Upcoming Release

None right now!

Demi-Princess 2

2,567 / 80,000

DemiPrincess2 is now officially go! Whoo!

Codename: Thrushbeard

150 / 150

Into revision it goes!

Latest Release

Among the Glimmering Flowers by Lynn E. O'Connacht

Recent Blog Posts

This Week on Patreon (Week 34)

This Week on Patreon (Week 34)

My Patreon tends to be a fairly quiet place, but I wanted to share the posts that go up every week. In this case, I’m counting weeks from Saturday to Friday so anyone who wants to explore things during the weekend can do so. While most of my posts are locked to patrons, a lot […]

View Post

Guest Interview: Ceillie Simkiss on Learning Curves

Guest Interview: Ceillie Simkiss on Learning Curves

Today I’m interviewing Ceillie Simkiss about her debut novella, Learning Curves, a sweet sapphic contemporary romance that comes out August 16th, 2018. Learning Curves is a delightful and diverse novella. I reviewed it earlier this week too, if you’d like my thoughts on it. Disclaimer: I read an early draft of this novella and Ceillie is a […]

View Post

This Week on Patreon (Week 33)

This Week on Patreon (Week 33)

My Patreon tends to be a fairly quiet place, but I wanted to share the posts that go up every week. In this case, I’m counting weeks from Saturday to Friday so anyone who wants to explore things during the weekend can do so. While most of my posts are locked to patrons, a lot […]

View Post

Book Talk: Learning Curves

Book Talk: Learning Curves

Doesn’t that description sound adorable? This is a super-sweet contemporary f/f novella in the vein of Shira Glassman’s Knit One, Girl Two, so if you liked that definitely check this upcoming novella out! I just have no words for how adorable Elena and Cora are together. They’re just perfect and I wish this had been […]

View Post

This Week on Patreon (Week 32)

This Week on Patreon (Week 32)

My Patreon tends to be a fairly quiet place, but I wanted to share the posts that go up every week. In this case, I’m counting weeks from Saturday to Friday so anyone who wants to explore things during the weekend can do so. I hope you’ll find something interesting among the posts this week! […]

View Post

August 2018 Goals

August 2018 Goals

I Want to Read: The Mirror Empire by Kameron Hurley A Slip of the Keyboard by Terry Pratchett The Art of Language Invention by David J. Peterson I Want to Write: 5,000 words of fiction It worked pretty well for July, so let’s stick with the general principle for August! The books are just going […]

View Post